The Last Airbender: Four TV Spots And New Featurettes

By Jun 21, 2010 Comment (1)

The Last Airbender

Paramount Pictures has released four new TV spots for The Last Airbender and four-part Featurette series that lets viewers explore four nations in detail.

In The Last Airbender, four nations (Air, Water, Earth, Fire) are tied by destiny when the Fire Nation launches a brutal war against the others. A century has passed with no hope in sight to change the path of this destruction. Caught between combat and courage, Aang discovers he is the lone Avatar with the power to manipulate all four elements. Aang teams with Katara, a Waterbender, and her brother, Sokka, to restore balance to their war-torn world.

The adaptation of the popular Nickelodeon series is directed by M. Night Shyamalan and stars Noah Ringer, Nicola Peltz, Jackson Rathbone, Dev Patel, Jessica Jade Andres, Aasif Mandvi, Shaun Toub, Cliff Curtis and Keong Sim.

The summer blockbuster opens on July 1st.

The Last Airbender TV Spot #5

The Last Airbender TV Spot #6

The Last Airbender TV Spot #7

The Last Airbender TV Spot #8

The Last Airbender – The Water Tribe

The Last Airbender – The Fire Nation

The Last Airbender – The Earth Kingdom

The Last Airbender – The Air Temple

What do you think?

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply
FilmoFilia Gravatar
Want to change your avatar?
Go to and upload your own (we'll wait)!

Add New Comment