Watch the First Six Minutes of THE COLLECTION

By Nov 30, 2012 Comment (0)

The Collection

Today we have the first six minutes of LD Entertainment’s horror thriller movie The Collection.

Opening theaters on November 30th, 2012, (today!), the movie stars Andre Royo, Brandon Molale, Christopher McDonald, Daniel Sharman, Eaddy Mays, Emma Fitzpatrick, Erin Way, Johanna Braddy, Josh Stewart, Justin Mortelliti, Lee Tergesen, Navi Rawat, Shannon Kane, Tim Griffin, and William Peltz.

The Collection is directed by Marcus Dunstan and written by Dunstan and Patrick Melton (the writers of the last four “Saw” movies and “Piranha 3DD”).

The CollectionHere’s the synopsis for The Collection:

When Elena’s (Emma Fitzpatrick) friends take her to a secret party at an undisclosed location, she never imagined she would become the latest victim of The Collector, a psychopathic killer. The Collector kidnaps and transports her to an abandoned hotel he’s transformed into his own private maze of torture and death. Upon learning of his daughter’s disappearance, Elena’s wealthy father (Christopher McDonald) hires a group of mercenaries to retrieve her from the vicious grips of The Collector. These mercenaries coerce Arkin (Josh Stewart), the only man to have escaped the wrath of this heinous monster, to lead them through the gruesome labyrinth. Now, Arkin finds himself fighting for his own life in order to save Elena. “The Collection,” directed by Marcus Dunstan and written by Dunstan and Patrick Melton, is a suspense horror film with nonstop thrills at every turn, starring Josh Stewart (The Dark Knight Rises), Emma Fitzpatrick (The Social Network), and Christopher McDonald (Requiem for a Dream).

The Collection The Collection

The Collection

The Collection

The Collection

FilmoFilia Gravatar
Want to change your avatar?
Go to and upload your own (we'll wait)!

Add New Comment