Connect with us

ABC Sets Fall Premiere Dates

Movie News

ABC Sets Fall Premiere Dates

Once Upon A Time In Wonderland ABC has announced its fall 2013-14 premiere dates. So, Once Upon A Time In Wonderland lands Thursday, October 10 at 9pm. Agents of SHIELD Tuesday, September 24 at 8pm. Once Upon A Time, Revenge and new series Betrayal premiere Sunday, September 29 from 8pm. Check out the ABC fall 2013-14 premiere dates below: Friday, September, 6 10:00-11:00 p.m. “20/20″ Monday, September 16 8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars” Friday, September 20 8:00-8:30 p.m. “Last Man Standing” 8:30-9:00 p.m. “The Neighbors” 9:00-10:00 p.m. “Shark Tank” Monday, September 23 10:00-11:00 p.m. “Castle” Tuesday, September 24 8:00-9:00 p.m. “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.” 9:00-9:30 p.m. “The Goldbergs” 9:30-10:00 p.m. “Trophy Wife” 10:00-11:00 p.m. “Lucky 7″ Wednesday, September 25 8:00-8:30 p.m. “The Middle” 8:30-9:00 p.m. “Back in the Game” 9:00-10:00 p.m. “Modern Family” (special one-hour premiere event) 10:00-11:00 p.m. “Nashville” Thursday, September 26 9:00-11:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy” (special two-hour premiere event) Sunday, September 29 8:00-9:00 p.m. “Once Upon a Time” 9:00-10:00 p.m. “Revenge” 10:00-11:00 p.m. “Betrayal” Wednesday, October 2 9:30-10:00 p.m. “Super Fun Night” Thursday, October 3 10:00-11:00 p.m. “Scandal” Sunday, October 6 7:00-8:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos” Thursday, October 10 8:00-9:00 p.m. “Once Upon a Time in Wonderland”

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Movie News

Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement
To Top