By Oct 26, 2011 Comment (0)

Mission: Impossible Ghost Protocol

Paramount Pictures has released the fourth poster for Mission: Impossible – Ghost Protocol, featuring Tom Cruise, Jeremy Renner, Paula Patton and Simon Pegg.

Judging by the poster, things do get a bit spooky for Ethan Hunt — especially since his crew has, as the tagline reads, “No Plan. No Backup. No Choice.”

Here’s the synopsis for the film:

“This is not just another mission. The IMF is shut down when it’s implicated in a global terrorist bombing plot. Ghost Protocol is initiated and Ethan Hunt and his rogue new team must go undercover to clear their organization’s name. No help, no contact, off the grid. You have never seen a mission grittier and more intense than this.”

The film, directed by Brad Bird, also stars Josh Holloway, Michael Nyqvist, Vladimir Mashkov, Lea Seydoux, and Anil Kapoor.

Opening in IMAX theaters on December 16th, 2011 and conventional theaters on December 21st, 2011, the new trailer for the motion picture will be out this Thursday.

Mission: Impossible Ghost Protocol Poster

FilmoFilia Gravatar
Want to change your avatar?
Go to and upload your own (we'll wait)!

Add New Comment