Connect with us

THE DARK KNIGHT RISES TV Spot and Soundtrack Listing

Movie Trailers

THE DARK KNIGHT RISES TV Spot and Soundtrack Listing

The Dark Knight Rises Warner Bros. Pictures has released this new international TV spot for The Dark Knight Rises, which is debuted on UK TV during the England-France Euro 2012 match and a track listing and cover of the soundtrack have also been revealed. The film is set eight years after Batman took the fall for Two Face’s crimes, and now a new terrorist leader Bane overwhelms Gotham’s finest. It is now the Dark Knight’s responsibility to resurface and protect the city that has branded him an enemy. The Dark Knight Rises, directed by Christopher Nolan stars Christian Bale, Anne Hathaway, Tom Hardy, Marion Cotillard, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Michael Caine, Gary Oldman, and Morgan Freeman, will hit theaters on July 20th, 2012 [jwplayer mediaid=”105421″] Here is the track listing and cover for Hans Zimmer’s soundtrack: The Dark Knight Rises Soundtrack
  1. A Storm Is Coming (0:37)
  2. On Thin Ice (2:55)
  3. Gotham’s Reckoning (4:08)
  4. Mind If I Cut In? (3:27)
  5. Underground Army (3:12)
  6. Born In Darkness (1:57)
  7. The Fire Rises (5:33)
  8. Nothing Out There (2:51)
  9. Despair (3:14)
  10. Fear Will Find You (3:08)
  11. Why Do We Fall? (2:03)
  12. Death By Exile (0:23)
  13. Imagine The Fire (7:25)
  14. Necessary Evil (3:16)
  15. Rise (7:11)
[source:] The Dark Knight Rises
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



To Top